© 2017 Maries Photography LA
What people say

Newsletters via follow-up forms to the sites of companies via any countries of the world.#30

Dear sir! Sending newsletters via forms into the "Contact us" section to the sites of firms via any countries of the world. http://xn----7sbb1bbndheurc1a.xn--p1ai The commercial offer is sent to electronic box of business organization 100 percent will get to inbox folder! Test: 10000 messages on foreign zones to your electronic box - twenty dollars. We need from You only electronic box, title and text of the letter. In our price there are more 800 databases for all domain zones of the world. Common databases: All Europe 44 countries 60726150 of domains - 1100$ All European Union 28 countries 56752547 of domains- 1000$ All Asia 48 countries 14662004 of domain names - 300$ All Africa 50 countries 1594390 of domain names - 200$ All North and Central America in 35 countries 7441637 of domain names - 300$ All South America 14 countries 5826884 of sites - 200$ Companies and Enterprises of RF - 300$ Ukraine 605745 of domain names - 100$ All Ru

contactlimkhv

contactlimkhv

contactlimkhv

11/01/2019

Perfect!!!#29

Мы с мужем искали фотографа для его съемки в журнал. Когда из нескольких фотографов, я увидела работы Марии- я просто влюбилась в ее снимки! И случайно, получилось, что муж не смог приехать на съемку, а приехала я! Профессионализм Марии на высшем уровне, потому что, я была к съемке не готова совсем: не было макияжа, не было необходимой одежды, не было прически (от слова- совсем!!!), и были только золотые руки Марии! Получилось очень круто! Снимки смело можно выставлять в журнал и на рекламный плакат! Качество ретуши просто потрясающее! В следующий раз, я бы хотела подготовиться к съемке основательно и уверена, что получу сногсшибательный результат! Maria's professionalism is at the highest level, because I was not ready to shoot at all: there was no makeup, there were no necessary clothes, there was no hairstyle (from the word-at all!!!), and were only Golden hands Maria! It turned out very cool!

Daria

dariadariakaram

09/08/2019

Smooth , comfortable, amazing skills#28

Maries is not only a talented photographer . She know she exactly how to make you look your best while be most natural . She’s so sweet she makes you feel so comfortable. I’ve been with multiple photographers in LA and she seems to be the one I’m sticking with for anything and everything . We had so much fun . We did lifestyle shoots in her studio ! It was amazing I highly recommend anyone looking for professional , lifestyle , portraits , or any type of pictures taken come to Marie’s . I can’t express her enough . Thank you . I will come again .

Ashley shauli

Ashleyshauli

07/18/2019

MUA#27

Marie and i have worked together few times already and i must say she is by far my favorite photographer! Very organized, calm, cool and collected. She is absolutely a delight to work with! She makes sure you are happy with everything before she wraps it up. Thanks Marie for always being AWSOME! can't wait to work on anpther project together

Ana Etari

SA_Etari

02/12/2019

2/12/2018#26

I had several photo shoots with Mary! and I am delighted with her work! she is a professional, takes pictures quickly and professionally. I am always very comfortable working with Maria, she always knows that I want and always get very cool pictures !!

Beauty Shoots#25

I've worked two shoots with Marie and she is MY FAVORITE photog I've shot with in LA so far. I trust her in every lighting situation, with any kind of look. She just gets the vibe of each scenario so well, there's full trust in her whenever we get together and create :) Can't wait to work together again!

Gabrielle Alvarez

midnight_weirdo

08/18/2018

Makeup Artist#24

Worked with Marie a few times now and I have to say she is the absolute best! Very well organized and well planned out individual! Very sweet personality and you can feel her love for photography is the most beautiful and joyous part of working with her!

Marlene

Marlenemua

08/17/2018

Amazing professional#23

Working with Marie was a dream especially for my first Photoshoot in LA. She was very patient and expressive when she liked something or wanted to recreate a look. She is easygoing and very easy to work with. Working with her gave me so much confidence! Her photos are flawless and edited so well!! I see myself in the shot but I also can’t brlieve it’s me!! She so patient, kind and creative! Her photos are my favorite to show off!

Zenarra

Zenarra James

Zebow_x313

07/05/2018

The best photoshoot#22

I've been doing many photoshoots before and Maria definetelly one of the best. From the first glance, she could find connection with me and easily understood what I need. I appreciate her professionalism. She could save my time and just during the 1 hour could took great pictures. If you are looking someone who can save great memories, I highly recommend Maria as a photographer. Thank you very much, Maria

Zhanar

Zhanar.kobekbai

06/06/2018

Portrait photoshoot#21

I was lucky to meet the photographer who expands the volume of your knowledge. Interesting approach, courageous decisions, pleasant communication, professional work - and it is all about Maries. If you need the photographer with whom it is easy, amusing, and feel as though you are familiar within 100 years - you know now to whom to contact with. I am very scrupulous client, it is difficult to me to please, but when I have received the photos, I can't look away from them. Therefore unconditionally I advise Maries!!!

Elesha

yellesha

05/25/2018

Portrait photoshoot#20

I am so glad I chose Maria for my portrait photos. I was very impressed with her portfolio as well as how professional she is. She is an amazing photographer. She made me fell relaxed and comfortable from the moment we began shooting. Also, I am extremely happy with my pictures. I highly recommend Maria to everyone looking for a great photographer. Awesome job! Thank you so much!

Anna Polishchuk

05/25/2018

Great EYE#19

Maries was absolutely wonderful to work with. She has a great Eye for detail. She is very Creative and great with Co-creating with her Clients. I would definitely work with Maries again !!!. And her work is Amazing!!

Jessica Borgella

rockyb4you

05/03/2018

Amazing job#18

Whole process of my photoshoot was amazing. Maria is an excellent photographer, she is very professional and organized. It was pleasure to work with her. Highly recommended. I’m happy to find her and of course I’ll come back! Thank you Maria! Wish you all the best????????

Luiza

05/03/2018

Engagement shoot#17

We had the pleasure of working with Maria. It was our first time doing a photoshoot and she was able to capture our vision. Maria was also very friendly, patient and fun to work with. We would recommend Maria to anyone in L.A. Thank you for doing an amazing job, and we love our pictures.

Amelia & Ahilan

04/18/2018

Beatiful Photoshoot#16

Enjoyed very much working with you. Always focusing on her client, making sure they love the results. And I am one of them, happy clients :) Thank you! ????

Iuliia

iuliiaazul

04/06/2018

Reflection - MUAH#15

I had the pleasure of working with Marie on a fun photo shoot for a new clothing brand. She was wonderful to work with. She was very organized, professional and had such an amazing eye and it shows in her work. The photos came out stunning and I greatly appreciated her taking the time to also take close up beauty shots for me to use as well in my portfolio. All in all I can’t say enough good things and can’t wait to work with her again.

Jordan Sanders

Stunningly.imagined.chaos

03/08/2018

True Artist#14

Maries is a true artist! She looks for light, shadows, hidden gems in the world around us that help capture emotion and beauty. Love her work!

Leila Pari

leilapari

03/06/2018

Romantic Photoshoot#13

Maria has a true natural talent for photography and was able to capture even create every special moment. It was a great pleasure for me and my boyfriend to work with Maria, she was very professional. Usually couples are shy to make a photoshoot together, to pose, to talk or to kiss, but with Maria we were absolutely open. She made the whole process enjoyable, natural, and FUN!! The most important thing that I would like to indicate is that she has ability to show the reflection of personality in her photos.

Katarina

katharinakate

02/19/2018

5 STARS#12

I love shooting with Marie! She's very professional and I immediately felt comfortable with her. She takes amazing photos and I absolutely love mine. Definitely book her if you need any work done! Looking forward to shooting with her again :)

Tiffany Munoz

tiffzm_

02/12/2018

Marie’s Photography#11

Marie is an exceptional photographer that my sister and I had the privilege to shoot with. She is extremely professional, punctual and kind. During our shoot, she kept referring to her notes and she drew an entire story board for our shoot. All in all, I would highly recommend Marie, our photos came out absolutely stunning!

Julia Nolan

JuliaNolan

02/09/2018

Lifestyle Shoot#10

From one Artist to the next, Marie has a great eye and is a true professional. She understands the lens and has captured another side of me. The photos are everything I had hoped for and more. I definitely would love to work with her some more and recommend her talents to anyone along her path.

Stasiya Kuzmina

iamstasiya

iamstasiya

02/05/2018

5 Star!!!!!!!#9

Working with Maries Photography LA was an amazing experience. Mariya is a very talented photographer who is so organized and knew exactly how to execute her vision together with mine and the rest of our “DREAM” team!!!!! The pictures all turned out amazing and how we all imagined! Cant wait for more photoshoots together!

Shaina Mangoli

Marsandstars_la

02/04/2018

Professional and fun#8

Marie is not only talented and professional, she’s also super friendly and knows how to make you feel comfortable. She’s a real artist. Working with her was definitely a privilege.

Kasia

kasia.wou

01/29/2018

Awesome job#7

Thanks so much to amazing and talented photographer Maries, you are the best! I’m so happy and thankful to get experience work with you!!! You opened my heart and showed me how beautiful I am and different sides of my personality. Huge thanks for your work! Hugs and kisses ???? xoxo

Daria

Grushina_daria

01/22/2018

first happy result#6

so before maries la photography I did I think 3 photoshoots and pictures that I got was not really impressive at all , I never posted any and I thought my time was wasted. I went to our appointment just to do some street style photos and she was the sweetest. like she had the eye for poses and positions to stay or sit to take awesome creative pictuers. it was also really easy and comfortable with her specially for first time young girls :)

Giti Alyari

01/22/2018

Makeup Artist#5

I had the most enjoyable experience working with Marie’s Photograghy LA . The time before the shoot we communicated well and once we got together with the model the shoot went smoothly and professional . I had an amazing time and looking forward to working with Marie in the future on many ventures. And I’m happy to send her other makeup artists if I’m not available on a particular day or time. Thank you Marie for the wonderful time, looking forward to seeing and working with you again.

Christine Jackson

01/22/2018

Loved it!#4

It was such a pleasure to work with Maria! She is professional and very easy to communicate with. After a few minutes of meeting her, I felt like we knew each other for years. She knows how to work with models to make them feel safe and comfortable. I know that based on my experience and the works Maria presents. Thank you so much!!!

Olga Zimareva

01/22/2018

5 stars ⭐️#3

It was great to work with Marie!!! She immediately set me at ease . She explained her process and spent considerable time taking lots of shots with me in different poses and looks :) Her final was excellent . I got a lot of compliments and comments on my social networks :) Highly recommend !!!

Aya

aigerim.idrisova

01/21/2018

Amazing experience#2

It was my first time I took professional photoshoots I didn't really know exactly how it works Marie have helped me a lot and came up with great ideas I really had an amazing experience with here, Thank you Marie :)

Djamel Max

djamel.max

Djamel_Max

01/20/2018

FITNESS SHOOT#1

Maria and I did a fitness photoshoot December 2017. It was such a pleasure working with her. I completely trusted her with the shots and jist did the poses as well as heed to her directions and what was the result? GREAT PHOTOS! :) I will be working with her again in the future for sure! Maria is very talented and I recommend her work!

Katrina Jean Carter

KatrinaJeanCarter

katrinajeancarter

01/20/2018

Leave your comment